Result

<u>Security Supervisor - BCAS Basic AVSEC (12 days' new pattern) Certificate or BASIC</u> AVSEC Refresher / Valid XBIS Screener

Advertisement hosted on: 03.12.2021

Ref. No.: AAAL/PERS/2022/ Dated:05.04.2022

Male Candidates:-

Select List

General

Sr. No.	Name	DOB	Category
1	Gautam Kumar	8-Dec-94	EWS
2	Vishal Sahu*	17-Jan-98	OBC
3	Vijender Singh	7-Feb-80	GEN
4	Sushant Kushwaha**	12-Apr-83	OBC
5	Krishnkant Mishra*	2-Jul-89	GEN
6	Ramesh Maurya**	1-Jan-90	OBC
7	Kapil Kumar Sen**	7-Jul-92	OBC
8	Sarbjeet Singh*	25-Feb-93	GEN
9	Akash Saluja	23-Mar-93	GEN
10	Tourangbam Debeshwor*	5-Mar-96	GEN
11	Immanuel Lhunminlun*	20-Nov-97	ST
12	Shubham Chaturvedi	5-May-98	GEN

^{*}S/Sh.Vishal Sahu, Sushant Kushwaha, Krishnkant Mishra, Kapil Kumar Sen, Sarbjeet Singh, Tourangbam Debeshwor & Immanuel Lhunminlun—Subject to submission of Graduation Degree.

<u>OBC</u>

Sr. No.	Name	DOB	Category
1	Vishal Sahu	17-Jan-98	OBC
2	Sushant Kushwaha	12-Apr-83	OBC
3	Ramesh Maurya	1-Jan-90	OBC
4	Kapil Kumar Sen	7-Jul-92	OBC
5	Shrikant Dhuriya**	12-Jun-91	OBC
6	Santosh Kumar Yadav*	26-Jan-92	OBC
7	Mohammad Huzaifa Bin Najeeb	15-Nov-88	ОВС
8	Yashveer Singh**	1-May-93	OBC
9	Gajendra Vaijinath Gawandar**	14-Jan-89	ОВС

^{**}S/Sh. Sushant Kushwaha, Ramesh Maurya& Kapil Kumar Sen - Subject to submission of OBC Certificate in the prescribed proforma for employment under Central Govt. issued by the competent authority.

^{***} S/Sh. Gautam Kumar - Subject to submission of latest EWS Certificate.

10	Anuj Kumar	15-Aug-92	OBC
11	Sandeep Kumar**	11-Jul-93	OBC

Note:- 04 OBC candidates are on Merit and shown in General Category

*S/Sh. Santosh Kumar Yadav & Sandeep Kumar — Subject to submission of Graduation Degree.

**S/Sh. Shrikant Dhuriya, Yashveer Singh, Gajendra Vaijinath Gawandar & Sandeep Kumar – Subject to submission of OBC Certificate in the prescribed proforma for employment under Central Govt. issued by the competent authority.

SC

Sr.	Name	DOB	Category
No.			
1	Isaac Albert R *	14-Mar-93	SC
2	Satya Prakash Bharati	5-Nov-93	SC
3	Krishna Kumar Kanaujiya*	20-Jun-94	SC
4	Rakesh Kumar*	10-May-92	SC
5	Vinit Kumar*	25-Feb-86	SC

*S/Sh. Isaac Albert R, Krishna Kumar Kanaujiya, Rakesh Kumar & Vinit Kumar — Subject to submission of Graduation Degree.

<u>ST</u>

Sr. No.	Name	DOB	Catego ry
1	Immanuel Lhunminlun	20-Nov-97	ST
2	Achanthung Humtsoe*	3-Jul-97	ST
3	Navin Minj*	4-Dec-89	ST

Note:- 01 ST candidates is on Merit and shown in General Category

*S/Sh Achanthung Humtsoe & Navin Minj – Subject to submission of Graduation Degree.

EWS

Sr. No.	Name	DOB	Category
1	Gautam Kumar	8-Dec-94	EWS

Standby List

General

Sr. No.	Name	DOB	Category
1	Subham Mishra	30-May-92	GEN

2	Kaushal Kumar Pathak	10-Jul-89	GEN
3	Anil Kumar Beura	14-Jun-93	GEN
4	Prabin Kumar Gupta	5-Jun-96	GEN
5	Sourajit Dutta*	29-Jul-97	GEN
6	Manwar Alam Khan	11-Jul-98	GEN
7	Kaushlendra Mishra	5-Jan-94	GEN
8	Ajay Singh	15-Jul-84	GEN
9	Raj Kumar Tyagi*	15-Oct-87	GEN
10	Naveen Singh Rawat	6-Jul-89	GEN
11	Supendra Pratap Singh	5-Aug-90	GEN
12	Dipanshu Chourey	31-Oct-90	GEN

^{*}S/Sh. Sourajit Dutta & Raj Kumar Tyagi – Subject to submission of Graduation Degree.

OBC

Sr. No.	Name	DOB	Category
1	Bhim Raj Saini**	11-Nov-88	OBC
2	Saurabh Kumar**	12-Sep-92	OBC
3	Amit Kumar**	12-Jan-90	ОВС

^{*}S/Sh. Saurabh Kumar – Subject to submission of Graduation Degree.

<u>SC</u>

Sr. No.	Name	DOB	Category
1	Vivek verma	1-Jul-89	SC
2	Harsh Aruna	15-Mar-97	SC
3	Dipesh Kumar*	5-May-93	SC
4	Bitan Mallick	11-Nov-90	sc
5	Anuj Sanyal *	11-Jun-95	SC
6	Rohan Kumar Kain*	22-Jul-98	SC

^{*}S/Sh. Dipesh Kumar, Anuj Sanyal & Rohan Kumar Kain — Subject to submission of Graduation Degree.

^{**}S/Sh. Bhim Raj Saini, Saurabh Kumar & Amit Kumar - Subject to submission of OBC Certificate in the prescribed proforma for employment under Central Govt. issued by the competent authority.

Sr. No.	Name	DOB	Category
1	Jitendra Meena	1-Jan-86	ST
2	Jitendra Kumar Meena*	20-May-89	ST

^{*}S/Sh. Jitendra Kumar Meena – Subject to submission of Graduation Degree.

Female Candidates

Select List General

Sr. No.	Name	DOB	Category
1	Pooja Das**	10-Sep-95	OBC
2	Rajpreet Kaur Sandu	24-Sep-91	GEN
3	Payal	25-Jun-92	GEN
4	Priyanka Dhananjay Mehata	8-Jul-97	GEN
5	Joshna Chanu Moirangthem*	18-Mar-98	GEN

^{*}S/Sh. Pooja Das & Joshna Chanu Moirangthem – Subject to submission of Graduation Degree.

OBC

Sr.	No.	Name	DOB	Category
	1	Pooja Das	10-Sep-95	OBC

Note:- 01 OBC candidates is on Merit and shown in Select list of General Category

Standby List

General

Sr. No.	Name	DOB	Category
1	Khushi Manik	7-Jun-97	GEN
2	Yogeshwari Rathore	26-Jun-92	GEN
3	Alka Vishwakarma*	3-May-95	GEN

^{*}S/Sh. Alka Vishwakarma—Subject to submission of Graduation Degree & 10th Certificate

^{**}S/Sh. Pooja Das – Subject to submission of OBC Certificate in the prescribed proforma for employment under Central Govt. issued by the competent authority.

^{*}Remarks:- Prior to issuance of Offer of Appointment / FTEA it will be ensured that all the pending submission of required documents, if any to be complied with, accordingly therefore. The eligibility of candidates as laid down in the advertisement would be verified and if at any stage it is found that the candidate empanelled is not in possession of the laid down eligibility criteria as per the advertisement his/ her candidature for appointment will be cancelled and withdrawn.